Het Team

Directie


Babs Boender 
Directeur
           
            Babs.Tieleman@rvko.nl












Marjolein Kranenburg
Adjunct directeur
           
                        Marjolein.Kranenburg@rvko.nl

Intern begeleider


Ellen Smaling
Intern begeleider

Ellen.Fonk@rvko.nl

 


Nicky Terpstra
Intern begeleider

Nicky.Terpstra@rvko.nl

 

Groepsleerkrachten



Monika Tuinman
Leerkracht groep 1-2 (OBA)

Monika.Tuinman@rvko.nl
 


Barbara van der Horst
Leerkracht groep 1-2 (OBB)

Barbara.vanderHorst@rvko.nl
 


Ronise da Costa Oliveira
Leerkracht 6-7-8 (BBA)

            Ronise.daCostaOliveira@rvko.nl




Kelly de Groot
Leerkracht groep 6-7-8 (BBB)

Kelly.deGroot@rvko.nl

 


Elise van der Stel
Leerkracht groep 3-4-5 (MBA)

Elise.vanderStel@rvko.nl



Nicky Terpstra
 Leerkracht groep 3-4-5 (MBB)

Nicky.Terpstra@rvko.nl



Eveline Bergwerff
Leerkracht groep 3-4-5 (MBB)
            
Eveline.Bosma@rvko.nl
 


Tamar Kooiman
Leerkracht leertijduitbreiding

Tamar.Kooiman@rvko.nl
 
 

Vakleerkracht gym


Luc van der Zanden
Vakleerkracht gym
           
l.vanderzanden@montessorischooldeschakel.nl
           

 

Leidsters peutergroep

Corrie van der Star
Peuterspeelzaal leidster

           
Corrie.Hofland@rvko.nl

 


Michelle Wijs
Peuterspeelzaal leidster

           
Michelle.Wijs@rvko.nl

 


Ellen Smaling
 Peuterspeelzaal leidster

            
Ellen.Fonk@rvko.nl

 


Ria van Burg
Peuterspeelzaal leidster

Ria.vanBurg@rvko.nl

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel


Michelle Wijs 
Onderwijsassistent
           
           
Michelle.Wijs@rvko.nl










Ria van Burg
Onderwijsassistent
 
Ria.vanBurg@rvko.nl

 

 

 

Ontwerp | HFCM onderwijs Realisatie | web2work